SI No.	Name of the Member	Position Holds
1	Sri Anchar Ali	Convenor, Instructor
2	Sri AninduSekhar Banerjee	Member, Instructor
3	Smt. JayatiDasgupta	Member, Instructor
4	Smt. AmenaBegam	Member
5	Sri Arun Singh Noatia	Member
6	Md Kamal Hossain	Member
7	Sri AbijitNoatia	Member
8	Sri Biplob Das	Member
9	Sri Raja Paul	Member
10	Sri Sujan Das	Member